Weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com; scuba diving Similans and Phuket Thailand with your personal divecenter on Phuket, Thailand.
Welcome to weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com (phuket-scuba.com), scuba diving Phuket Thailand

Weather and Diving

Sunday 23 June 2024

Overcast, some rain during the day. Strong wind, diving safely and comfortably possible at Racha Yai only.
Outside temperature: 30 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 22 June 2024

Overcast, some rain during the day. Strong wind, diving safely and comfortably possible at Racha Noi and Racha Yai.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 21 June 2024

Overcast, wet. Strong wind, diving safely and comfortably possible at Racha Yai only.
Outside temperature: 28 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 20 June 2024

Overcast, wet. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at Racha Noi and Racha Yai.
Outside temperature: 31 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 19 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain in the morning, rainshower at night. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 18 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain in the morning, rainshower at night. Moderate wind, diving not safely and comfortably possible in the King Cruiser-Shark Poiunt area.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 17 June 2024

Overcast, wet. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at Racha Noi and Racha Yai.
Outside temperature: 31 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 16 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain during the day, rainshower at night. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 15 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 36 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 14 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Moderate wind, diving not safely and comfortably possible in the King Cruiser-Shark Poiunt area.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 13 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain during the day. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 12 June 2024

Sunny, some rain at night. Moderate wind, diving not safely and comfortably possible in the King Cruiser-Shark Poiunt area.
Outside temperature: 36 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 11 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 10 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, rainshowers during the day. Strong wind, diving safely possible at Racha Noi and Racha Yai.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 9 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain at night. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 8 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Moderate wind, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 7 June 2024

Sunny, dry. Moderate wind breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 6 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 5 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 4 June 2024

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 3 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 2 June May 2024

Mostly overcast, dry. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 1 June 2024

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain at night. Slight breeze, diving safely possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Present month - January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

53 Katekwan Road, Kata Beach, 83100 Phuket, Thailand

Telephone +66(0)76 284580, fax. +66(0)76 284580, Hotline and WhatsApp 24/7: +66(0)80 0408805
info@phuket-scuba.com

Skype: phuket-scuba

phuket-scuba.com, Your personal Dive Center on Phuket Thailand, TAT/OTD-no. 34/00245