Weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com; scuba diving Similans and Phuket Thailand with your personal divecenter on Phuket, Thailand.
Welcome to weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com (phuket-scuba.com), scuba diving Phuket Thailand

Weather and Diving

Monday 29 November 2021

Overcast, wet. Slight breeze with moderate gusts, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 26 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 28 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 29 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 27 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain in the evening. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 26 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain in the eveing. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 30 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 25 November 2021

Overcast, dry. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 29 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 24 November 2021

Sunny, some rain at night. Moderate to strong wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 23 November 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 31 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 22 November 2021

Sunny, rainshower in the evening. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 21 November 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 20 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, some rain at night. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 19 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, bit of rain during the day. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 18 November 2021

Overcast, wet. Slight breeze with some moderate gusts, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 28 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 17 November 2021

Overcast, some rain during the day, heavy rain at night. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 29 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 16 November 2021

Overcast, dry. Slight breeze, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 31 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 15 November 2021

Overcast, some rain during the day. Slight breeze, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 30 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 14 November 2021

Overcast, some rainshowers during the day. Moderate wind, with strong gusts, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 28 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 13 November 2021

Overcast, wet. Moderate wind, with strong gusts, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 28 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 12 November 2021

Overcast, wet with heavy rain at night. Moderate wind, with strong gusts, no diving at our Kata Beach housereef.
Outside temperature: 28 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 11 November 2021

Mostly overcast, some rain scattered throughout the day. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 30 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 10 November 2021

Mostly overcast, rainshower in the afternoon. Moderate wind with some strong gusts, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 30 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 9 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 8 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, rainshower in the afternoon. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 7 November 2021

Sunny, rainshower in the evening. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 6 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, rainshower in the afternoon. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 5 November 2021

Sunny, some rain in the evening. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 4 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, bit of rain in the evening. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 3 November 2021

Sunny, bit of rain in the evening. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 2 November 2021

Sunny, bit of rain in the evening. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 1 November 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Present month - January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

53 Katekwan Road, Kata Beach, 83100 Phuket, Thailand

Telephone +66(0)76 284580, fax. +66(0)76 284580, Hotline and WhatsApp 24/7: +66(0)80 0408805
info@phuket-scuba.com

Skype: phuket-scuba

phuket-scuba.com, Your personal Dive Center on Phuket Thailand, TAT/OTD-no. 34/00245