Weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com; scuba diving Similans and Phuket Thailand with your personal divecenter on Phuket, Thailand.
Welcome to weather and diving conditions from Phuket dash Scuba dot Com (phuket-scuba.com), scuba diving Phuket Thailand

Weather and Diving

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 23 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 22 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 21 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 20 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 36 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 19 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Moderate wind with strong gusts, diving possible at all destinations except for the housereef at Kata Beach.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 18 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze with moderate gusts, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 17 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze with moderate gusts, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 16 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 15 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 14 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 13 February 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 12 February 2021

Sunny, rainshower at night. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 11 February 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 10 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 9 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 8 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Sunday 7 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 35 degrees Centigrade.


Saturday 6 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Moderate wind, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Friday 5 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 34 degrees Centigrade.


Thursday 4 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Wednesday 3 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Tuesday 2 February 2021

Partly sunny/cloudy, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 32 degrees Centigrade.


Monday 1 February 2021

Sunny, dry. Slight breeze, diving possible at all destinations.
Outside temperature: 33 degrees Centigrade.


Present month - January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

53 Katekwan Road, Kata Beach, 83100 Phuket, Thailand

Telephone +66(0)76 284580, fax. +66(0)76 284580, Hotline and WhatsApp 24/7: +66(0)80 0408805
info@phuket-scuba.com

Skype: phuket-scuba

phuket-scuba.com, Your personal Dive Center on Phuket Thailand, TAT/OTD-no. 34/00245